About us

4IT Solutions is the most consolidated active company in IT consulting in the Canton of Ticino.

Born as spinoff from a company with thirty years of experience in the field, 4IT Solutions provides high-profile IT solutions to customers of all sizes and sectors. Consulting, training and partnership with the main technological players worldwide are the competitive advantages of the company.

Those features that are integrated with the ability to listen and correctly define the customers’ needs and objectives in order to suggest, design and implement the required IT infrastructures, ensuring operation and total support. On the strength of the acquired technological and commercial skills, 4IT Solutions boasts of a distant consulting service in Italian, English, French and German (a unique case in the Canton of Ticino).

Founders

Sladjana Timotijevic

Sladjana Timotijevic
Head of Business Administration & Marketing Area

Tel. +41 91 800 00 40
Mob. +41 79 305 58 56
sladjana.timotijevic@4itsolutions.com

Mishel Borcic

Mishel Borcic
Head of ICT Sales Area

Tel. +41 91 800 00 30
Mob. +41 79 701 55 99
mishel.borcic@4itsolutions.com

Information Technology

Francesco Bari

Francesco Bari
Project Manager & Solution Architect

Tel. +41 91 800 00 11
Mob. +41 79 248 68 93
francesco.bari@4itsolutions.com

Stefano Papaleo2

Stefano Papaleo
Project Manager & Solution Architect

Tel. +41 91 800 00 12
Mob. +41 79 248 56 56
stefano.papaleo@4itsolutions.com

Lorenzo Boselli

Lorenzo Boselli
Project Manager & Solution Architect

Tel. +41 91 800 00 13
Mob. +41 79 851 14 51
lorenzo.boselli@4itsolutions.com

Fabio Rabbolini

Fabio Rabbolini
Project Manager & Solution Architect

Tel. +41 91 800 00 15
Mob. +41 75 419 34 73
fabio.rabbolini@4itsolutions.com


IT Operations unit

Barbara_Franzetti

Barbara Franzetti
Systems Engineer

Tel. +41 91 800 00 21
Mob. +41 79 248 68 92
barbara.franzetti@4itsolutions.com

Ivan_Mobilia

Ivan Mobilia
Systems Engineer

Tel. +41 91 800 00 22
Mob. +41 79 248 68 91
ivan.mobilia@4itsolutions.com

Sergio_Montalbano

Sergio Montalbano
Systems Engineer

Tel. +41 91 800 00 24
Mob. +41 75 419 34 72
sergio.montalbano@4itsolutions.com

David_Meier

David Meier
Systems Engineer

Tel. +41 91 800 00 20
david.meier@4itsolutions.com
 

Federico Piazza

Federico Piazza
Systems Engineer

Tel. +41 91 800 00 23
Mob. +41 79 248 56 53
federico.piazza@4itsolutions.com

Francesco Palumbo
Systems Engineer

Tel. +41 91 800 00 25
francesco.palumbo@4itsolutions.com
 

Matteo Pelli

Matteo Pelli
Systems Engineer

Tel. +41 91 800 00 29
matteo.pelli@4itsolutions.com
 

Mauro-Addis

Mauro Addis
Systems Engineer

Tel. +41 91 800 00 50
Mob. +41 79 248 56 52
mauro.addis@4itsolutions.com

Tri-Chau-Huu

Tri Chau Huu
Systems Engineer

Tel. +41 91 800 00 51
tri.chauhuu@4itsolutions.com
 

Naike Romeo

Naike Romeo
IT Apprentice

Tel. +41 91 800 00 26
naike.romeo@4itsolutions.com
 

Niccolò Naddei

Niccolò Naddei
IT Apprentice

Tel. +41 91 800 00 27
niccolo.naddei@4itsolutions.com
 

Predrag Djordjevic

Predrag Djordjevic
IT Apprentice

Tel. +41 91 800 00 28
predrag.djordjevic@4itsolutions.com
 

ICT Sales

Raffaele Amoia

Raffaele Amoia
Technical Account Manager

Tel. +41 91 800 00 31
Mob. +41 79 248 68 90
raffaele.amoia@4itsolutions.com

Serena Zuccoli

Serena Zuccoli
Customer Care & Back Office

Tel. +41 91 800 00 32
serena.zuccoli@4itsolutions.com
 

Business Administration

Yaneisy Guevara

Yaneisy Guevara
Accounting & HR

Tel. +41 91 800 00 41
yaneisy.guevara@4itsolutions.com
 

Tatiana Samos

Tatiana Samos
Accounting

Tel. +41 91 800 00 42
tatiana.samos@4itsolutions.com
 

Marketing

Elisa Manzieri

Elisa Manzieri
Marketing Assistant

Tel. +41 91 800 00 43
elisa.manzieri@4itsolutions.com
 


Would you like to join our team?

At the moment we are looking for the following professionals:

Discover all our services

    DISCOVER NOW

Keep up to date on our news

@ 2019 (Copyright) 4IT Solutions
Privacy Policy