About us

4IT Solutions is the most consolidated active company in IT consulting in the Canton of Ticino.

Born as spinoff from a company with thirty years of experience in the field, 4IT Solutions provides high-profile IT solutions to customers of all sizes and sectors. Consulting, training and partnership with the main technological players worldwide are the competitive advantages of the company.

Those features that are integrated with the ability to listen and correctly define the customers’ needs and objectives in order to suggest, design and implement the required IT infrastructures, ensuring operation and total support. On the strength of the acquired technological and commercial skills, 4IT Solutions boasts of a distant consulting service in Italian, English, French and German (a unique case in the Canton of Ticino).

Founders

Sladjana Timotijevic

Sladjana Timotijevic
Head of Business Administration & Marketing Area

Tel. +41 91 800 00 40
Mob. +41 79 305 58 56
sladjana.timotijevic@4itsolutions.com

Mishel Borcic

Mishel Borcic
Head of ICT Sales Area

Tel. +41 91 800 00 30
Mob. +41 79 701 55 99
mishel.borcic@4itsolutions.com

Information Technology

Stefano-Papaleo400-1

Stefano Papaleo
CTO – PM & Solution Architect – Team Leader

Tel. +41 91 800 00 12
Mob. +41 79 248 56 56
stefano.papaleo@4itsolutions.com

Francesco Bari

Francesco Bari
Project Manager & Solution Architect

Tel. +41 91 800 00 11
Mob. +41 79 248 68 93
francesco.bari@4itsolutions.com

Santandrea

Stefano Santandrea
Project Manager & Solution Architect

Tel. +41 91 800 00 13
Mob. +41 79 248 68 94
stefano.santandrea@4itsolutions.com

Federico Piazza

Federico Piazza
Project Manager & Solution Architect

Tel. +41 91 800 00 23
Mob. +41 79 248 56 53
federico.piazza@4itsolutions.com

Mauro-Addis

Mauro Addis
Senior Systems Engineer

Tel. +41 91 800 00 50
Mob. +41 79 248 56 52
mauro.addis@4itsolutions.com

Barbara_Franzetti

Barbara Franzetti
Senior Systems Engineer

Tel. +41 91 800 00 21
Mob. +41 79 248 68 92
barbara.franzetti@4itsolutions.com

Stefano-Morelli

Stefano Morelli
Senior Systems Engineer

Tel. +41 91 800 00 22
Mob. +41 75 419 34 73
stefano.morelli@4itsolutions.com


IT Operations unit

Francesco Palumbo
Systems Engineer

Tel. +41 91 800 00 25
Mob. +41 79 248 68 91
francesco.palumbo@4itsolutions.com

Sergio_Montalbano

Sergio Montalbano
Systems Engineer

Tel. +41 91 800 00 24
Mob. +41 75 419 34 72
sergio.montalbano@4itsolutions.com

Progetto senza titolo (3)

Naike Romeo
Systems Engineer

Tel. +41 91 800 00 26
naike.romeo@4itsolutions.com
 

Tri-Chau-Huu

Tri Chau Huu
Systems Engineer

Tel. +41 91 800 00 51
tri.chauhuu@4itsolutions.com
 

Davide Bosoni

Davide Bosoni
Systems Engineer

Tel. +41 91 800 00 52
Mob. +41 79 248 56 40
davide.bosoni@4itsolutions.com

MaurizioCarta-4

Maurizio Carta
System Engineer

Tel. +41 91 800 00 54
Mob. +41 79 248 56 50
maurizio.carta@4itsolutions.com

Marco-De-Rienzo-1

Marco De Rienzo
Systems Engineer

Tel. +41 91 800 00 01
marco.derienzo@4itsolutions.com
 

Patrick-Grossen400

Patrick Grossen
Systems Engineer

Tel. +41 91 800 00 01
patrick.grossen@4itsolutions.com
 

Gianluca-Palumbo-1

Gianluca Palumbo
IT Apprentice

Tel. +41 91 800 00 55
gianluca.palumbo@4itsolutions.com
 

Pedro Fernandes-1

Pedro Fernandes Cardoso
IT Apprentice

Tel. + 41 91 800 00 53
pedro.fernandes@4itsolutions.com
 

ICT Sales

Davide Costantini

Davide Costantini
Senior Account Manager

Tel. +41 91 800 00 31
Mob. +41 79 248 68 90
davide.costantini@4itsolutions.com

Foto Vasilica copia-1

Vasilica Coraggio 
Customer Care & Back Office

Tel. +41 91 800 00 32
vasilica.coraggio@4itsolutions.com
 

Maddalena_Piotti

Maddalena Piotti
Customer Care & Back Office

Tel. +41 91 800 00 33
maddalena.piotti@4itsolutions.com
 

Igor-Tomotijevic400

Igor Timotijevic
Customer Care & Back Office

Tel. +41 91 800 00 34
igor.timotijevic@4itsolutions.com
 

Business Administration

Yaneisy Guevara

Yaneisy Guevara
Accounting & HR

Tel. +41 91 800 00 41
yaneisy.guevara@4itsolutions.com
 

Yakup

Yakup Tokmak
Accounting & HR

Tel. +41 91 800 00 43
yakup.tokmak@4itsolutions.com
 

Marketing

PaolaGhezzi

Paola Ghezzi
Marketing Manager

Tel. +41 91 800 00 42
paola.ghezzi@4itsolutions.com
 


Would you like to join our team?

At the moment we are looking for the following professionals:

Discover all our services

    DISCOVER NOW

@ 2022 (Copyright) 4IT Solutions
Privacy Policy