4itAZIENDA mission servizi businees plan news contatti home

 

 

 

 

 

4IT Solutions Sagl

 

Via Grumo 31

6929 Gravesano (CH)

 

Tel. +41 (0)91 600 17 32

Fax. +41 (0)91 600 17 33

 

E-mail: info@4itsolutions.com

 

 

 

Service Desk

 

Tel. .+41 (0) 91 9212834

E-mail: SD@4itsolutions.com

 

 

 

Job Opportunities

 

E-mail: HR@4itsolutions.com

 

Mishel Borcic
Head of IT Sales

Founder
mishel.borcic@4itsolutions.com
Mobile Phone +41 (0) 79 701 55 99

Sladjana Timotijevic

Head of IT Customer Service & Marketing
Founder
sladjana.timotijevic@4ITSolutions.com
Mobile Phone: + 41 (0) 79 305 58 56

Serena Zuccoli
Support of IT Customer Service
BackOffice & Logistic Department
serena.zuccoli@4ITSolutions.com


Marco Bianchi

Project Manager & Solution Architect
Team Leader IT Delivery
marco.bianchi@4itsolutions.com

Simone Cristina
Project Manager & Solution Architect
IT Delivery
simone.cristina@4ITSolutions.com


Francesco Bari

Project Manager & Solution Architect
IT Delivery
francesco.bari@4itsolutions.com


Lorenzo Boselli

Project Manager & Solution Architect
IT Delivery
lorenzo.boselli@4ITSolutions.com


Mauro Peregalli
Service Contract Manager
IT Sales
mauro.peregalli@4ITSolutions.com

Ivan Mobilia

System Engineer Junior
Team Leader IT Service Desk
Ivan.mobilia@4itsolutions.com


Barbara Franzetti

System Engineer Junior
IT Delivery
barbara.franzetti@4itsolutions.com


Stefano Morelli

System Engineer Junior

IT Delivery
stefano.morelli@4ITSolutions.com

 

 

Persone in formazione:

 

Yaneisy Guevara
yaneisy.guevara@4itsolutions.com

 

Franjo Culina
franjo.culina@4ITSolutions.com

back

Company | Mission | Services | Business Cases| News & Events| Contacts | Home| Admin| Support